Fifth Annual Digital Policing Summit

Please view the full agenda below.


Ms Katy Bourne

Chair, APCC; PCC, Sussex Police

Mr Paul Byrne

Chief Product Officer, Capita

Mr Simon Christoforato

CEO, Vivace

Mr Simon Clifford

Director of Digital & Data, Police ICT Company

Ms Alex Cummins

Head of Innovation, Law Enforcement Portfolio, Home Office

Commissioner Ian Dyson

Chair, IMMORC & Commissioner, City of London Police

Ms Hacer Evans

Director Digital Policing Programme, National Police Chiefs’ Council (NPCC)

Mr Allan Fairley

Managing Director, Accenture

Chief Constable Peter Goodman

Chief Constable; National Lead SOC & Cybercrime, Derbyshire Police

Mr Martin Hewitt

Chair, National Police Chief's Council (NPCC)

Chief Constable Matt Jukes

Chief Constable, South Wales Police

Chief Constable Andy Marsh QPM

Chief Constable; National Lead Bodyworn Video, Avon & Somerset Police

Mr Stephen Mold

PCC, Northamptonshire; Chair, Police ICT Company

Mr Wayne Parkes

Chair, National Enabling Programmes, National Police Chief's Council (NPCC)

Mr Martin Walker

Banking & Finance Director, Centre for Evidence-Based Management

Sir Thomas Winsor

Her Majesty's Chief Inspector of Constabulary, HMICFRS

Chief Constable Giles York

Chair, National Digital Policing Board & Chief Constable, Sussex Police

Tuesday 12th November 2019

2019-11-12 09:00:00 2019-11-12 17:00:00 Europe/London Fifth Annual Digital Policing Summit Please view the full agenda below. Worship Street, London, UK

Worship Street, London, UK

Show map

Who should attend?

Police leaders and members of relevant departments, PCC's, Officials from relevant government departments and agencies, technology companies working with or wishing to partner with the Police, and other law enforcement industry specialists.



Exhibitor Sponsor

Exhibitor Sponsor

Exhibitor Sponsor

SME Exhibitor Sponsor

Supporting Sponsor


Sponsor of the Summit Report